Prof. Aaron Neiman elected to Fellowship in the American Academy of Microbiology


Fellows of the Academy are elected annually through a highly selective, peer-review process, based on their records of scientific achievement and original contributions that have advanced microbiology. There are over 2,400 Fellows representing all subspecialties of microbiology, including basic and applied research, teaching, public health, industry, and government service. American Academy of Microbiology


About Author

Leave A Reply